So Nick, Tea, and I were talking tonight (because Sam is sniffing around Tea again), and Nick said to cut ties with Sam, that exes could never be friends. I was like, are you serious? They're 14; they can be friends. Then I asked him, if we split up, are you saying we couldn't be friends? (Seeing as how I have contemplated it A LOT over the past year.) He said, nope, it would take a LONG time before it ever happened. Which left me thinking...how frickin' immature. We share 3 children. I've seen his version of not being friends, and it's downright hostile. He's either your friend, or he's a complete and total dick to you. It makes me terrified.
*Edited to add, I've had this sitting here for a few weeks, wondering whether to post it or not, and I've finally decided to get it out there.
No comments:
Post a Comment