Sunday, October 11, 2015

Sunday, October 11, 2015

This is my little handful of pills that I take each morning. Then there's another handful that I take each night. I cannot begin to express how tired I am of taking pills. I just want to be able to function on a day-to-day basis without having to rely on pills to get me through the day. And even thought I take these pills, I still don't feel "normal," whatever the hell that may be. I still feel like snapping at my kids. I still feel major irritation with my husband for not swooping in and saving the day when I'm ready to go off the deep end. (Why doesn't he notice when I can't take anymore???) I'm sitting here right now, typing, and my chest is up in my throat. Matthew is screaming from upstairs, and I just can't take it. I want to run away. Why doesn't anybody notice that I'm a complete headcase?

No comments:

Post a Comment